Fair Schedule

The 2022 fair has been changed to a virtual fair. All project submissions and judging will be virtual.

2022 Fair Week Schedule, Important Dates and Contact Information

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
-Last day to submit abstracts. Uploads close at 11:59PM.
-Project Portal Opens for Project Uploads at 8AM

Friday, March 4, 2022 – Project uploads close at 11:59PM

Monday, March 7, 2022 – Virtual Middle School Life Science Preliminary Judging, 9AM – Noon

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – Virtual Middle School Physical Science Preliminary Judging, 9AM – Noon

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 – Virtual High School Life Science Preliminary Judging, 9AM – Noon

Thursday, March 10, 2022 – Virtual High School Physical Science Preliminary Judging, 9AM – Noon

Friday, March 11, 2022 – Finalist list posted to website by 10PM

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – Virtual finalist judging for Middle School, 9AM – Noon)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – Virtual finalist judging for high school (9AM-Noon)

Saturday, March 19, 2022 – Awards Ceremony

Get pdf of 2022 Fair Week Schedule

Registration Questions: Email: [email protected]

Fair Director Email: [email protected]

Fair President Email: [email protected]

Parking for in-person fairs: Use the main entrance of campus on Mount Carmel Ave. Park in the lot near Recreation Center.

The Connecticut Science & Engineering Fair is an affiliate fair of the International Science & Engineering Fair a Program of the Society for Science: https://www.societyforscience.org